About Washington, DC Branch

The aims of the branch are to stimulate advances in aviation safety and technology by providing a forum to improve still further the technical, political and social interchange between the US and UK aerospace communities.

The current Washington, DC Branch Committee Members are:-


Dan Elwell - President

William Voss - Interim Chairman

Quentin Whiteree - Vice Chair

Ken Gazzola – Past Chairman

Bill Strandberg - Secretary

Ben Ivers - Treasurer

Shelly Simi - Membership

Lee Harman - Events

Ken Quinn - Counsel

John Stack - Programs

David Fuscus - Communications

Melinda Benson Viteri - Education

Jon Beatty

Stacey Bechdolt

Shawn Bullard

Louis F. Dupuis,Jr.

Susan Walsh

Reena Joshi

Adam Konowe

Ray Sealey

David Silver

Amanda Simpson

Derrick Surratt

Alan Hickling (Ex-Officio)

Reg Smith (Ex-Officio)

Air Commodore Jeremy Attridge, RAF (Ex-Officio)

© RAeS Washington, DC Branch
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software